Archive for July 19th, 2010

July 19, 2010

Harvest Season

{ Clockwise : Harvest Tablescape , Caramel Apples,

Apples on a Desk, Apple Orchard }

Yes, I understand it is the middle of July, however, in my design brain….I am thinking Fall, Winter, and even next spring! Perhaps it is the eternal optimist in me that prefers to yearn for harvest parties while baking in 100 degree heat, but I am thinking fall…harvest…rich colors….loving family moments…and holiday memories. Perhaps you aren’t there quite yet, but I hope you will be soon when I release the first Harvest Printable Party set…designed around what else – an apple orchard!

The Harvest Apple Printable set will be available in the Paper & Pigtails shop in August and will bring quite a lot of comfort and nostalgia with it. I can’t wait to share it with you!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers