{HOLIDAY GIVE AWAY}

You know…You are NEVER fulled dressed without a smile {and a perfectly matched party outfit}

Well, now you can host a holiday party with invitations &  printables from Paper & Pigtails and a perfect party outfit from Georgia Grace!


Did you download the Free Printables I created as a thank you? If not, you should HERE! Now, you can have a really really sweet holiday party! This set was inspired by the Holly Jolly Christmas clothing line from Georgia Grace.

and I now have the Holly Jolly Invitation available!

I can not say enough how amazing Jordon from Georgia Grace is and how beautifully made her clothes are….simply stunning! We decided to do a give away of our combined items to help you have the cutest party on the block. Here is what you can win :

A Customized Holly Jolly Invitation Set of 25, professionally press printed on pearl card stock for a stunning look! {$60 total value}

&

$50 Gift Card to Georgia Grace

Download the freebies and you have the cutest party around!

Here is how to enter….It’s EASY!

Become a Fan Of Georgia Grace on Facebook HERE

http://www.facebook.com/georgiagracedesigns

and

Become a Fan of Paper & Pigtails on Facebook HERE

http://www.facebook.com/PaperandPigtails

Then leave a comment with your name and email address, and letting us know you are a fan of both pages. Next Friday, Nov. 19th we will choose a winner randomly!

* I am sorry,this giveaway is only open to US residents

58 Responses to “{HOLIDAY GIVE AWAY}”

  1. I’m a fan of both :)

  2. I am a fan of both!! :)

  3. I am a fan of both :)

  4. I am a FAN of both!!

  5. I am a fan of both. <3

  6. I am a fan of both on FB!

  7. I am a fan of Georgia Grace on FB

  8. fan of both.

  9. I am a fan of pigtails and paper on fb

  10. I am a fan of both! Thanks for a fun giveaway!! :)

  11. I am a fan of both pages! Hope I win! :)

  12. I am a fan of both!

  13. I’m a fan of both Georgia Grace and Paper and Pigtails! Thanks so much! Hope I win!

  14. I am a fan of both! Thanks!

  15. I am definately a fan of both of your companies!

  16. I am a fan of GG on FB.

  17. (Oops disregard my previous comment) I am a fan of both pages on FB <3

  18. I am fan of both! Great giveaway! Thanks!

  19. I am a fan of both!! In Love with your work and Jordon is phenominal :)

  20. I am a huge fan of both!

  21. Excited to be a fan of both pages!

  22. Love both sites, been a fan for awhile!!

  23. Oh my gosh what a fun giveaway! Thanks ladies!!
    I am a fan of both:)
    Have a great weekend,
    Anna

  24. I am a fan of both pages! :0)

  25. I’m a fan of both. Hope I win!

  26. I have been a fan of Kori and Paper and Pigtails forever and can’t believe I wasn’t a fan of Georgia Grace sooner!

  27. I’m a fan of both!

  28. I’m a fan of both!

  29. I’m a fan of both pages That would be amazing to win!!! In LOVE with your stuff!

  30. A fan of both. Wonderful stuff!

  31. I am a fan of Georgia Grace designs!!

  32. I am a fan of paper and pigtails!

  33. I’m a huge fan now that I have discovered yall!!! I’m a fan of yall and Georgia Grace. My name is Jamie Jackson and my email is jamied.jackson@comptroller.alabama.gov

  34. I’m now a fan of both pages. What a great giveaway. mlpastryfox@verizon.net

  35. I have been a fan of both for a long time!!! LOVE THEM BOTH!!!

  36. Love GG! The infamous JSizzle!
    New fan of Pigtails too! :)
    Thanks for the chance to win ladies!

  37. so cute! I am a fan of both (Kelly H.)
    Thanks so much for the chance to win :)

  38. I am a fan of both pages.

  39. I am a huge fan of both! mechapman70@gmail.com -

  40. I’m a fan of you both and loving it!!!

  41. am a fan of both! =)

  42. I am a fan of both wonderful pages! :)

  43. Been a fan of both! Great giveaway, keeping fingers crossed!

    XO

    Amyholgersen@gmail.com

  44. I’m a new fan of GG, and old fan of Paper & Pigtails :)

  45. Am a fan of both! Amazing work!

  46. I am a fan of both!

  47. I am a fan of both! love your stuff!

  48. oh…email is Laurae7182 (at) hotmail.com

  49. I love the dress Charlotte is wearing! Super cute!! Love all the designs from Georgia Grace!!! Will definitely get some of those cute clothes!!! :)

  50. I LIKE you both and would LOVE to win!!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

